Stephen Lee 
President, Chief Executive Officer, Chief Investment Officer 
Direct Line 409-221-6160 
slee@ffin.com 
 

Annette Bonnin 
Senior Vice President, Chief Operations Officer, Remote Deposit Capture Officer 
Direct Line 409-221-6122 
abonnin@ffin.com 
 

Curt Leger 
Vice President, Consumer/Commercial Lender 
Direct Line 409-221-6123 
cleger@ffin.com 
 
 

Gracie Henry 
Vice President, Cashier, Chief Accounting Officer 
Direct Line 409-221-6107 
ghenry@ffin.com 
 
 
 

Natalie Hyde 
Vice President, Loan Collections Officer 
Direct Line - 409-745-3966 
nhyde@ffin.com 
 
 

Beverly Frederick 
Security Officer, Mortgage Servicing Officer 
Direct Line 409-221-6131 
bfrederick@ffin.com 
 
 
 

Janice Gillet  
Assistant Cashier, Loan Administration 
NMLS# 402820 
Direct Line 409-221-6144 
jgillet@ffin.com 
 
 

Rebecca Cloud 
Assistant Cashier, Human Resource Officer 
Direct Line 409-221-6112 
rcloud@ffin.com 
 
 

Kathy Flanigan 
Assistant Cashier, Personal Banking Officer 
Direct Line 409-221-6102 
kflanigan@ffin.com 
 
 
 

Brooke Barker 
Mortgage Loan Originator 
NMLS # 402812 
Direct Line  409-783-2412 
bbarker@ffin.com 
 
 
 

Dana Travis 
CRA Officer 
Direct Line 409-221-6116 
dtravis@ffin.com 
 
 
 

Heather Lopez 
Vidor Branch Manager 
Direct Line 409-783-2426 
hlopez@ffin.com 
 
 

Lisa Coffey 
Mortgage Loan Originator 
NMLS # 402815 
Direct Line  409-736-5954 
lcoffey@ffin.com 

Ginny Davis 
Mortgage Loan Originator 
NMLS # 682403 
Direct Line 409-221-6106 
gdavis@ffin.com 
 

Terry Berry  
Accounting Manager/AVP 
Direct Line 409-221-6135 
tberry@ffin.com 
 
 

Blaine Caillier 
Asst Vice President/Commercial Lender 
Direct Line 409-736-5955 
bcaillier@ffin.com 
 

Shelton McClure 
Chief Marketing Officer, Senior Vice President and Mid-County Market Manager 
Direct Line 409-736-5952 
smcclure@ffin.com 
 
 

Conley Todd 
Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender 
409-379-2200 
ctodd@ffin.com 
 
 
 

Cindi LaChance 
Senior Vice President and Senior Mortgage Loan Officer   
NMLS# 402823 
Direct Line 409-221-6143 
clachance@ffin.com 
 
 

Joan O'Burke 
Senior Vice President Credit Officer 
Direct Line 409-221-6127 
Cell phone 409-330-7586 
joburke@ffin.com 
 
 

Joe Love 
Vice President, Commercial Lender 
Direct Line 409-221-6104 
jlove@ffin.com 
 
 
 

Damon Vacek 
Vice President, Commercial Lender 
Direct Line 409-221-6181 
dvacek@ffin.com 
 
 

Robert Kocot 
Vice President, Commercial Lender 
Direct Line 409-783-2556 
rkocot@ffin.com 
 
 

Brenda Foreman  
Vice President, Risk Management Department 
Direct Line 409-221-6148 
bforeman@ffin.com 
 
 
 

Kim Dickerson  
Vice President, Retail Banking Manager 
Direct Line 409-221-6110 
kdickerson@ffin.com 
 
 

Janet McCoy  
Administrative Officer, Assistant Secretary 
Direct Line 409-221-6128 
jmccoy@ffin.com 
 
 
 

Pam Parker  
Assistant Cashier 
Direct Line 409-221-6171 
pparker@ffin.com 
 
 

Stephanie Westlund 
Compliance Officer 
Direct Line 409-221-6166 
swestlund@ffin.com 
 
 
 

Jo Ann Gilbeaux 
Retail Training Coordinator 
Direct Line (409)-221-6113 
jgilbeaux@ffin.com 
 
 
 
 

Carla Gipson 
Newton Branch Manager 
409-379-2200 
cgipson@ffin.com 
 
 

Jill Rhame 
Mauriceville Branch Manager 
Direct Line 409-745-3755 
jrhame@ffin.com 
 
 

Brandon Fisher 
Vice President/Commercial Lending 
Direct Line 409-221-4155 
bfisher@ffin.com 

FDIC
DISCLAIMER: This business is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics when viewing links attached to this website.